Place

I love the Game room. Especially on the weekends. I play Starfox 64, Lego Star Wars, Mario Cart wii,Super Smash bros brawl ,and best of all (so far) Injustice.Before I get into that, let me tell you about the room.
The room has one fan ,two desks for my computer and my dad’s,one couch, two windows, and one table with a TV,that’s filled with games and whatnot. There’s also a shelf for books and Legos, when I have free time. But the best part the room is the family conversations. The conversations always start out with my little brother ,Ian, making up a crazy story, or the games being played.
The room also reminds me of my childhood. Though the sad part is that I’m moving. The house is closer to the freeway, but farther from the room, farther then the house. But there are weeks till that day, so I’ll cherish them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *