Childhood Movie

When I was little, I just loved to watch Harry Potter. It was the most awesomest movie in the world! I use to watch it everyday, and my brothers would say,” What? Harry Potter, AGAIN!?! NOOOOO!!!” Anyways it had magic and wizards, potions and other good stuff. And because I had it , it made me believe in fantasy. That’s why I wrote blog posts full of fantasy and awesomeness. I needed to express myself. Without my love of fantasy, my blog would be dull and full of stupid stuff(possibly). (I would probably be in a hot pockets commercial!)

Before Harry Potter, life was dull. When it came, life actually meant something to me(Well, it meant more to me). Life has now guided me to more movies, like “The Hobbit” and “Star Wars”. Harry Potter made my love for movies. I would watch movies for hours and I still do! Instead of playing video games(At home) I would watch whatever sounded good to me! Now I like movies(A lot). And it’s all because of Harry Potter. Let’s just say that it gave me a wake up call.

One thought on “Childhood Movie

  1. Harry Potter means a lot to me, too. One of the reasons it’s special is that my youngest child was inspired to read more and write more because of it, just like you.

    This week’s blogging challenge was called “Media and a Memory.” Do you have the required media piece, perhaps a favorite video clip or Harry Potter book cover you could include with this post? Let me know if you update here :- )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *