Homework

Homework. It’s kind of like kryptonite to me. It takes away family time, and changes it into “fun time”. Homework is the worst Pokemon on Earth;no one wants it. Homework always comes back after you beat it. I wish that homework was alive so I could punch it into pudding. Or perhaps jelly. Homework is the master ,and I’m the slave. Homework is the meaning of evil. I relish the days that I don’t have homework, and loathe the days I do. somedays I wish I had a dog and you know why. I want to put homework into the shredder. Homework is the reason I hate life(NOT). homework is step one, a draft is step two, and a project is step three.
Ahh homework.

2 thoughts on “Homework

  1. Awesome vocabulary in this, Karsten! Great job showing your feelings for homework. You are a very expressive writer.

    Do you know that every time I open your blog, I jump at the chirping of little Clip, your virtual pet?

  2. I can imagine what you would do to your homework if you could destroy it.

    I also noticed your virtual pet. I loved it so much I got one for my blog too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *