7th Grade (The year of despair)

This was just the weirdest year of my life.

I knew that this year would be weird (and long) and that I would have to study for hours (sometimes days), but it was worst (in some ways). I met a guy (he who shall not be named) who knew how to bring my inner demon out of me, and I met a whole bunch of homework just waiting for me. But, it wasn’t all that bad.

Anyways, by October, I was use to ALMOST all the weird stuff, and that I now knew that homework is just a way of life. I also learned that stress is almost everywhere ,and that somethings just can’t be solved. I felt that school was like prison(because of the homework), but I had a good time.

By December, I was so excited-but not about school. Christmas vacation is around the corner! That was a good thing about this year, but I’m sure that you want to hear the worst(You are asking for a punch…in your mind).

For Spring break(Thankfully, there was no one from school who annoys me. You know that guy) I visited my cousins and my grandmother, and I have to say that it was the best week ever!(This year)

In May, the guy who likes to see my inner demon, made me realize that inside my inner demon-is one demon that has a taste for blood, but if we’re lucky, we will probably not see it. Thankfully, the year is almost done! So long demon whisperer!(Until next year) But anyways, have a great rest of the year and see you in 8th grade!

2 thoughts on “7th Grade (The year of despair)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *