The rollicoster rides that I hate the most

So here are the top 3 rides I loathe(Voc 1! Oh that’s right!)or kind of loathe ,and the top 3 rides I like (coming soon)!

The ride I hate the most. Name-forget(sorry).There was this superman ride with loops and stuff like that, and I also had to wait for 2 hours! And guess what? I was short by an inch and they didn’t let me on!

Now here comes the 2nd ride. Name-The boomerang (I think it’s called that)
The ride is basically loops, and when I open my eyes I feel like I’m going to throw up twice!

And last but not least, the 3rd ride.
Name (possibly)- The rock n roll drive. I like the ride ,but when you get into the ride, it blows SUPER loud music.I thought I would become deaf!

So until next time ,If you are willing to ,I’d like to hear your most hated rollicoster rides!

One thought on “The rollicoster rides that I hate the most

  1. I probably would hate the loud music on a roller coaster ride too. I don’t go on many roller coasters, but I think the Steel Eel in Seaworld is very scary. I don’t like it that much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *