The Map of Homework

(This is a make belief story)
“Ugh… how am I suppose to finish this homework on math problems. UGH.” I said (Out loud).”Stop whining and just do it already.” My mom said ,a bit irritated. “Fineeeeeee…”, But then suddenly there is no homework, in front of me there is a map. A video game map to find the-end? Oh well… a video game is a video game.
And then sudden the pencil turns into a wizard staff.”Awesome!
Anyways the map says first you must go threw the forest of Multiplication(ok then…) then up the volcano of the x and y then finally at the edge of world lies the huge lizard that is Fraction’s pet(Who the heck is Fraction!?!) who guards the end. Wait a minute there is some dirt at the end of the map.” ‘Scratch scratch’. “And to find the-extra? Go to Fraction’s mansion and it will be hidden at… what!?! The end of the map is ripped!?! Well I’m sure that it will turn up later.” Well, I hope that my mom won’t be mad when I’m late for dinner.

End of part 1

One thought on “The Map of Homework

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *