Why chocolate is harmful

Chocolate can hurt you. Do you want to know why? (No!) Too bad! I’ll tell you anyway!

One way is chocolate can hurt you physically.  Have you ever had chocolate stuck on your hands and as you try to take it out, you trip? One way to avoid this is to put the chocolate in the freezer before you eat it. Who likes warm chocolate on a warm day?

Chocolate can also hurt you mentally. One way is that think what could happen if you sit on warm chocolate. You could be the laughing stock of the school(I’m pretty sure that there is no reason to explain). The humiliation could stick with you for life (HA, get it?). One way to avoid this is to again put it in to the freezer, or you could be more alert(sorry!).

My suggestions are to either to eat chocolate on special occasions, you could avoid chocolate(nobody really does this), or you can be more careful.
Otherwise, chocolate can be harmful.

2 thoughts on “Why chocolate is harmful

  1. Hello Karsten!
    I love your blog i have nearly read all the posts on the page!
    I love that story that you made called the map of homework and the map of homework part two!
    You should keep writing those!
    I love your humour with why chocolate is harmful.
    I like the post about the roller coaster rides that i hate most…you know what i like all of it ill keep following you to the end of my days!
    I found your blog by going on my friend Lucas’s blog and found your comment so i went on your blog and i couldn’t believe my eyes!
    Rock on!!
    Here is a link to my http://michaelmauroa.blogspot.co.nz/ just copy and paste it)
    Michael.M : )

    • Thanks Michael for your great comment! I can’t believe that you found my blog! I hope that you follow my blog posts for as long as you can!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *