BurgerFI

The tasty, and crispy fries dipped in cool favorable ketchup. The only known (To me) branded tender burger, with so many great toppings to go with it. And don’t forget the soft drink machine, that with just a few taps and a push, you can get your favorite soda by yourself. Sorry P. Terry’s, you’re good, but I’d get BurgerFI any day.

BurgerFI is the best burger place in Austin(sorry P. Terry’s), wait… heck with that(sorry for the language…not really) , the best burger place in the world! One thing about BurgerFI is that they have a soda machine that has tons of different flavored sodas and sports drinks. Such as a cool refreshing orange powerade to the greatest soda in the world, (my world, that is) a cherry coke. I also heard that the soda machine costed $2000! That’s a lot of money, and guess what? They have two! Oh ya, BurgerFI is the best!

Another reason why BurgerFI is the best, is that BurgerFI has tons of toppings for their fries (Oh that’s right! The fries are better than P. Terry’s by a lot.). You can get your fries with cheese,salt and vinegar(Kind of weird, but sounds good), and much more toppings! But be careful, if you get the cheese fries, they put it on the fries and not in a dipping source(Not that it matters). Anyways, BurgerFI is the best.

If you want a burger go to BurgerFI! They have delicious, tender, and juicy hamburg… ugh,this is making me hungry! I’m going to BurgerFI people. Peace out!

3 thoughts on “BurgerFI

  1. You’ve convinced me–I’ve got to find one of these Burger FI places! I hadn’t heard of them before your post. My choice for best burger would have to go to Dan’s at Manchaca and Ben White…but they’re under renovation for a few more weeks yet. I’m a little worried their food won’t quite be the same when they re-open.

    I always look forward to visiting your blog, Karsten. You write with great voice. In this piece, you’ve made me quite thirsty for a cherry Coke and hungry for fries w/ketchup 🙂

  2. I have never heard of this place before I read your post. The burghers sound good and the restaurant sounds cool. Sorry but, P.terry’s is better from my experience there. I might have to try BurgerFI but, I am still going to say P.terry’s is the best no matter what.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *